Printer-friendly version


Executive board of the Committee Against Bird Slaughter (CABS), for the elective period 2017 - 2010:

Position Name/City
1st Chair Heinz Schwarze, Plön (Germany)
2nd Chair Alexander Heyd, Troisdorf (Germany)
Treasurer Dr. Bettina Volpe, Karlsruhe (Germany)
Board member Dr. Andrea Rutigliano, Milan (Italy)
Board member Thomas Hellwig, Magdeburg (Germany)
Board member Axel Hirschfeld, Bonn (Germany)
Board member Karl-Heinz Kreutzer, Augsburg (Germany)